Greek
Global Sustain
Sign up to the newsletter


Contact Global Sustain

London, United Kingdom

Global Sustain Limited.

Company number 9618108. 

Registered in England and Wales.
VAT Reg No. GB 215 982 003.

 Chartered Accountants: Oury Clark 

Address 10 John Street, London, WC1N 2EB, UK
Tel +44 (0) 20 7067 4300
Fax +44 (0) 20 7067 4301
E-mails
info@globalsustain.org
members@globalsustain.org
michael.spanos@globalsustain.org
mylene.hours@globalsustain.org

For general enquiries
For press releases by Global Sustain's members only
Mr. Michael Spanos, Managing Director
Ms. Μylene Ηours, Senior Advisor

Athens, Greece

Global Sustain SA

Company number 069245003000
Registered Greece (Hellenic Republic)
VAT Reg No.999375363

Chartered Accountants: RSM SA

 

Address

Tel

35, Antiopis Street & 39, Ag. Dimitriou Avenue, GR-173 43, Agios Dimitrios, Athens, Greece

+30 210 927 1110-18

E-mails

info@globalsustain.org
members@globalsustain.org
events@globalsustain.org

michael.spanos@globalsustain.org
ilektra.liberopoulou@globalsustain.org
costis.catsakioris@globalsustain.org
vasia.logotheti@globalsustain.org
constantina.batsari@globalsustain.org
accounting@globalsustain.org
fay.tsoli@globalsustain.org
sokratis.chitas@globalsustain.org
christina.zachakou@globalsustain.org
feri.maksutova@globalsustain.org

General enquiries
Membership enquiries
Events enquiries

Mr. Michael Spanos, Managing Director
Ms. Ilektra Liberopoulou, Marketing & Communications Manager
Mr. Costis Catsakioris, Client Relations Director
Ms. Vasia Logotheti, Business Development Manager
Ms. Constantina Batsari, Advisory and Project Management Manager
Ms. Sofia Harisi, Accounting & Administration Officer
Ms. Fay Tsoli, Membership Officer
Mr. Sokratis Chitas, Advisory & Project Management Consultant
Ms. Christina Zachakou, Advisory & Project Management Consultant
Ms. Feri Maksutova, Advisory & Project Management Consultant

Berlin, Germany

Global Sustain GmbH

Registered in the Federal Republic of Germany (Court of Charlottenburg in Berlin)

Reg. Nr. 172904

Address  Potsdamer Platz 1, 10785 Berlin, Germany
Tel 0049 30 99545207

E-mails

info@globalsustain.org

members@globalsustain.org

yannis.salavopoulos@globalsustain.org

 For general enquiries

 For press releases by Global Sustain's members only

 Mr. Yannis Salavopoulos, Global Sustain GmbH &  International Affairs 

 Brussels, Belgium

Address  Renewable Energy House, Rue d' Arlon 63, B-1040 Brussels, Belgium
Tel  +32 487 73 87 59

E-mails

info@globalsustain.org

members@globalsustain.org

vanya.veras@globalsustain.org

For general enquiries

For press releases by Global Sustain's members only

Ms. Vanya Veras, Senior Advisor

Nicosia, Cyprus

E-mails

info@globalsustain.org

zoi.riga@globalsustain.org

For general enquiries

Zoi Riga, Country Director Cyprus

New York, United States of America

E-mails

info@globalsustain.org

members@globalsustain.org


For general enquiries

For press releases by Global Sustain's members only