Greek
Global Sustain
Sign up to the newsletter


Contact Global Sustain

London, United Kingdom

Global Sustain Limited.

Company number 9618108. 

Registered in England and Wales.
VAT Reg No. GB 215 982 003.

 Chartered Accountants: Oury Clark 

Address 10 John Street, London, WC1N 2EB, UK
Tel +44 (0) 20 7067 4300
Fax +44 (0) 20 7067 4301
E-mails
info@globalsustain.org
members@globalsustain.org
michael.spanos@globalsustain.org
mylene.hours@globalsustain.org

For general enquiries
For press releases by Globa Sustain's members only
Mr. Michael Spanos, Managing Director
Ms. Μylene Ηours, Director

Athens, Greece

Global Sustain SA

Company number 069245003000
Registered Greece (Hellenic Republic)
VAT Reg No.999375363

Chartered Accountants: RSM SA

 

Address

Tel

35, Antiopis Street & 39, Ag. Dimitriou Avenue, GR-173 43, Agios Dimitrios, Athens, Greece

+30 210 927 1110-18

E-mails

info@globalsustain.org

michael.spanos@globalsustain.org

sokratis.chitas@globalsustain.org

constantina.batsari@globalsustain.org

ilektra.liberopoulou@globalsustain.org

accounting@globalsustain.org

events@globalsustain.org

members@globalsustain.org

General enquiries
 
Mr. Michael Spanos, Managing Partner

Mr. Sokratis Chitas, Consultant Advisory & Project Management

Ms. Constantina Batsari, Advisory and Project Management Manager

Ms. Ilektra Liberopoulou, Marketing & Communications Manager

Ms. Sofia Harisi, Accounting & Administration Officer

Ms. Christina Halkia, Events & Outreach Coordinator

Ms. Foteini Tsoli, Membership Officer

Berlin, Germany

Global Sustain GmbH

Registered in the Federal Republic of Germany (Court of Charlottenburg in Berlin)

Reg. Nr. 172904

Address  Friedrichstr. 191, Berlin 10117, Germany
Tel 0049 30 99545207

E-mails

info@globalsustain.org

members@globalsustain.org

yannis.salavopoulos@globalsustain.org

 For general enquiries

 For press releases by Global Sustain's members only

 Mr. Yannis Salavopoulos, Managing Director Germany/Austria &  International Affairs 

 Brussels, Belgium

Address  Renewable Energy House, Rue d' Arlon 63, B-1040 Brussels, Belgium
Tel  +32 487 73 87 59

E-mails

info@globalsustain.org

members@globalsustain.org

vanya.veras@globalsustain.org

For general enquiries

For press releases by Global Sustain's members only

Ms. Vanya Veras, Senior Advisor

Nicosia, Cyprus

E-mails

info@globalsustain.org

members@globalsustain.org

For general enquiries

For press releases by Global Sustain's members only

New York, United States of America

AHC Group, Inc.

156 Stone Church Road

Ballston Spa, NY 12020, USA

Phone: +1 518-583-9615

 E-mails

info@globalsustain.org

members@globalsustain.org

bruce@ahcgroup.com

marti@ahcgroup.com

For general enquiries

For press releases by Global Sustain's members only

Dr. Bruce Piasecki

Zurich, Switzerland

Address: Kreuzplatz 2 CH-8032

Tel.: +41 44 2661062

E-mails

info@globalsustain.org

members@globalsustain.org

john.zeppos@resilienceguard.ch

For general enquiries

For press releases by Global Sustain's members only

Ms. John Zeppos, FBCI
Managing Partner

       www.resilienceguard.ch