Greek
Global Sustain
Sign up to the newsletter


Schneider Electric

Schneider Electric

Member: Gold
Since: 13.05.2013

80 Victoria Street, Westminster, SW1E 5JL London, United Kingdom
RSS

Schneider Electric: Create a Climate for Scenario Planning

From: 07.03.2019 To: 07.03.2019 Share

The what and why behind climate-related scenario analysis is clear: extreme weather events, uncertain international cooperation, and resource scarcity trends are amplifying risks to business operations, supply chains and markets. Join our discussion on how scenario analysis can effectively test your business strategy against climate possibilities.

Thursday, March 7th 2019
11am EST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET

Photos