Greek
Global Sustain
Sign up to the newsletter


Schneider Electric

Schneider Electric

Member: Gold
Since: 13.05.2013

80 Victoria Street, Westminster, SW1E 5JL London, United Kingdom
RSS

Schneider Electric Foundation: ESG in Corporate DNA: Building Back with What Matters

From: 24.09.2020 To: 24.09.2020 Share

24 September - 9 am EDT | 2 pm BST | 3 pm CEST

Press Release

Sustainable investing is surging in the wake of COVID-19. During this session, we'll discuss why sustainability pays and you'll hear best practices from companies that have taken the lead on corporate ESG.

Article and Image Source: From Pres Release

Photos