Greek
Global Sustain
Sign up to the newsletter


Schneider Electric

Schneider Electric

Member: Gold
Since: 13.05.2013

80 Victoria Street, Westminster, SW1E 5JL London, United Kingdom
RSS

Schneider Electric: A Sustainable Chain Reaction: Climate Action in Supply Chains

From: 25.02.2021 To: 25.02.2021 Share

A Sustainable Chain Reaction: Climate Action in Supply Chains

25 Feb 2021 ● 10am EST | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET

Addressing Scope 3 emissions in supply chains is the ultimate frontier – and typically where most emissions exist. Looking outside a company’s own four walls may feel like a massive undertaking, but addressing Scope 3 emissions is an essential part of leading in climate action.
 
Save your seat - space is limited!

Join experts from Walmart and Schneider Electric as they share best practices and explore ways companies can successfully engage suppliers in setting meaningful targets that align with shared values to take climate action and decarbonize supply chains.

 
Article and photo source: Press Release / Newsletter

Photos